Chester Township Contacts

Trustees:

Joseph C. Mazzurco, Vice-Chairman
  Office: 440-729-7058
  Cell: 440-478-8293
  E-mail: jmazzurco@chestertwp.org
 
Ken Radtke, Jr., Chairman 
  Office: 440-729-7058
  Cell: 440-488-7471
  E-mail: kradtke@chestertwp.org
 
Craig S. Richter, Trustee
  Office: 440-729-7058
  Cell: 440-477-3509
  E-mail: csrichter@chestertwp.org


 Trustee Representatives for 2022: 

  • Road Department Liaison: Craig Richter
  • Fire Department Liaison: Ken Radtke
  • Police Department Liaison: Joe Mazzurco
  • Zoning Inspector/Zoning Commission/BZA Liaison: Joe Mazzurco
  • Park Liaison: Craig Richter

Fiscal Officer:

Patricia Jarrett
  Office: 440-729-7058 extn 3216
  Cell: 440-477-5117
  E-mail: pjarrett@chestertwp.org


Chester Township Administrator / Town Hall:

Mark Purchase
  Office: 440-729-7058 extn 3218
  Cell: 440-728-4880
  E-mail: mpurchaseta@chestertwp.org                                                     

Chester Township Offices / Town Hall:

  Address: 12701 Chillicothe Road
    Chesterland, OH 44026
  Phone: 440-729-7058 
  Fax: 440-729-3679
  E-mail: lklendworth@chestertwp.org

 

Fire Department:

Chief William Shaw
  Emergency Number: 911 or 440-729-7202
  Non Emergency Number: 440-729-9951
  Fire Department Fax Number: 440-729-6261
  E-mail: wjshaw@chestertwp.org

 

Police Department:

Chief Craig Young
  Emergency Number: 911
  Police Dispatch: 440-729-1234
  Police Department Business Line (M-F, 6am-4pm): 440-729-1239
  Automated Police Line: 440-729-9446
  Police Fax:
440-729-8411
  E-mail: cyoung@chestertwp.org

 

Road Department:

Road Superintendent John Onyshko
  Office: 440-729-9110
  E-mail: jonyshko@chestertwp.org

 

Zoning Department:

Zoning Inspector Galina Berglund
  Office: 440-729-7058, press option 1 or dial extension 3219
  Cell: 440-313-4963
  Email:   gberglund@chestertwp.org 

 

E-mail the Webmaster